4-6 november 2018

EXPO WEDDING
FASHION UKRAINE

CEC Parkovy, Parkovaya round, 16 A, Kyiv, Ukraine

EXPO WEDDING FASHION UKRAINE

EXPO Wedding Fashion Ukraine is an event presenting wedding dresses made by Ukrainian manufacturers. It will show the best national brands that enjoy success on the international market. Hosted in Kyiv for the third time, this event is one of a kind in Eastern Europe, as it showcases bridal-oriented products manufactured exclusively by Ukrainian trademarks. Products at EXPO Wedding Fashion Ukraine are displayed in showrooms and presented at live shows.

EXPO Wedding Fashion Ukraine will take place from November 4 until November 6.

UNIQUE OPPORTUNITY

Professional platform, fashionable trends, innovative solutions

Every year EXPO Wedding Fashion Ukraine assembles best Ukrainian designers, giving them an opportunity to present their products under one roof. Numerous trademarks bring a consolidated Ukrainian product, attracting a growing attention from buyers, more and more of whom are becoming recurrent visitors.

Live shows are integral to EXPO WFU

During the three days of the event new collections of Ukrainian designers are presented on podiums non-stop, working as a main way of communication and giving every brand an opportunity to shine and show its strengths to experts.

Five reasons to take part in EXPO Wedding Fashion Ukraine

1

EXPO WFU is a professional platform that attracts bulk customers. In 2017 it was visited by buyers from 20 countries.

2

This event is one of a kind in Eastern Europe: a consolidated Ukrainian product, popular among European brides, is presented here.

3

It gives an opportunity to show your latest collections not only in showrooms, but on the podium, a main way of communication between a brand and a buyer.

4

It gives you access to the international market, and you won’t even have to leave Ukraine, achieving a thousand-fold decrease in expenses.

5

If you are a young brand, EXPO WFU brings you an opportunity to start business connections.

Five reasons to visit EXPO Wedding Fashion Ukraine

1

Unique design and quality of wedding dresses presented at EXPO WFU guarantees successful sales of dresses in every country. Price policy is also optimal: Ukrainian brands offer perfect price-to-value ratio.

2

Buyers interested in purchasing products of Ukrainian brands can make orders once a year, when the best Ukrainian brands are optimally represented under one roof.

Subscribe to EXPO WFU news?

3

Wedding dresses are presented at EXPO WFU in accordance with needs of different categories of end users: high fashion segment, luxury segment, and mass-market. Each of these segments is represented by a diverse line-up of products driven by biggest, latest fashion trends.

4

High standards of the event are perfect for comfortable work and provide favorable climate for business communication, making deals, and signing of contracts.

5

Seeing the live shows of latest collections of 2019 helps buyers to appreciate the exceptional designs and practical aspects of products, such as the way they fit, how their fabrics drape, and the overall impression they make.

History

How was it in 2017?

24 collections of 2018 were shown on the podium during the three days of expo – 600 dresses on the podium only! They were collections from such brands as Oksana Mukha, Ariamo, Tesoro, Anne-Mariee, Crystal design, Eva Lendel, Elena Morar, Katy Corso, Jasmine Empire, Ricca Sposa, Anna Sposa, La Petra, Victoria Soprano, Katherine Joyce, LoveStory, InLove , Dominiss, Maxima, Unona, MaryBride, Marybella, Trinity Bride, Iryna Kotapska, Armonia. Buyers from more than 20 countries: Italy, Germany, Netherlands, Austria, France, Turkey, Israel, Belarus, Moldova, Latvia, Lithuania, Greece, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Albania, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, USA, and Indonesia visited EXPO WFU.

TOP

4-6 ноября 2018

EXPO WEDDING
FASHION UKRAINE

КВЦ «Парковый», Парковая дорога, 16-А, Киев

EXPO WEDDING FASHION UKRAINE

EXPO Wedding Fashion Ukraine - это выставка свадебных платьев украинских производителей. На ней представлены лучшие национальные бренды, пользующиеся успехом на международном рынке. Это уникальное в Восточной Европе событие пройдет в Киеве уже в третий раз. Время проведения EXPO Wedding Fashion Ukraine: с 4 по 6 ноября. Уникальность EXPO Wedding Fashion Ukraine состоит в том, что здесь демонстрируются товары для невест исключительно украинских торговых марок. Кроме шоу-румов, торговые марки представляют свой продукт на шоу-показах.

УНИКАЛЬНАЯ ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ

профессиональная платформа, модные тренды, инновационные решения

На профессиональной выставке в Киеве демонстрируются лучшие изделия украинских свадебных дизайнеров, которые раз в год собираются под одной крышей на платформе EXPO Wedding Fashion Ukraine. Различные торговые марки представляют консолидированный украинский продукт, интерес к которому растет с каждым годом, - о чем свидетельствует растущее количество байеров, которые посещают нашу выставку два года подряд.

ШОУ-ПОКАЗЫ - НЕОТЪЕМЛЕМАЯ ЧАСТЬ EXPO WFU

В течение трех дней, что идет выставка, на подиуме непрерывно идут показы новых коллекций украинских дизайнеров. Показы являются главным средством коммуникации, которое дает возможность каждому бренду выделиться и продемонстрировать специалистам преимущества своего продукта.

5 причин, почему надо принять участие в выставке

1

EXPO WFU - профессиональная платформа, которая привлекает оптовых покупателей. В 2017 году нас посетили байеры из 20 стран мира.

2

Уникальное в своем роде событие в Восточной Европе: здесь представлен консолидированный украинский продукт, который пользуется большой популярностью у европейских невест.

3

Возможность показать свои последние коллекции не только в шоу-румах, но и на подиуме, который является главным коммуникационным инструментом между брендом и байером.

5

Если вы молодой бренд, EXPO WFU дает возможность завести множество новых деловых контактов.

4

Единственная возможность, не выезжая из Украины, получать выход на международный рынок. Это тысячекратно экономит деньги!

5 причин, почему надо посетить выставку

1

Индивидуальный дизайн и качество представленных свадебных платьев гарантирует успешную реализацию платьев в любой стране мира. Этому способствует и ценовая политика: украинские торговые марки предлагают идеальное соотношение цены и качества.

2

Возможность для байеров, заинтересованных в украинских брендах, делать необходимые заказы один раз в год, когда лучшие украинские торговые марки представлены в полном объеме под одной крышей.

Хотите получать последние новости EXPO WFU?

3

Свадебные платья представлены с учетом запросов различных категорий конечного потребителя: сегмент "высокая мода", "люкс" и "масс-маркет". В каждом сегменте - богатый модельный ряд, соответствующий актуальным модным трендам.

4

Уровень мероприятия способствует комфортную работу и благоприятный климат для делового общения, заключения сделок и подписания контрактов.

5

Возможность увидеть шоу-показ коллекций 2019 года поможет байерам оценить исключительный дизайн изделий и оценить практические аспекты, такие как посадка платья, драпировка ткани, эффектность модели.

История

Интересно, как это было в 2017?

На протяжении трех дней на подиуме было продемонстрировано 24 коллекции 2018 года: в среднем 600 платьев. Это только на подиуме! Их представляли такие бренды, как Oksana Mukha, Ariamo, Tesoro, Anne-Mariee, Crystal design, Eva Lendel, Elena Morar, Katy Corso, Jasmine Empire, Ricca Sposa, Anna Sposa, La Petra, Victoria Soprano, Katherine Joyce, LoveStory, InLove, Dominiss, Maxima, Unona, MaryBride, Marybella, Trinity Bride, Iryna Kotapska, Armonia. переход на страницу со списком участников В 2017 году EXPO WFU посетили байеры из 20 стран: Италия, Германия, Нидерланды, Австрия, Франция, Турция, Израиль, Беларусь, Молдова, Латвия, Литва, Греция, Польша, Словакия, Словения, Албания, Азербайджан, Казахстан, США и Индонезия

ВВЕРХ